About

Our Mission

The Chamber supports and promotes member businesses through meetings, activities, and cooperative action in advancing our common commercial, industrial, professional, and civic interests; strengthen the relationship between Chamber members and the local community; serve as a focal point of community information with the other pillars of Tuxedo; serve as the unified voice of the business community to the greater community and local government.

In brief, we hope to make Tuxedo a better place to work and to live.

The Tuxedo Chamber of Commerce is a private nonprofit 501(c)6 membership organization that is led by an active Board of Directors.


Directors and Officers

RoleIndividualEmailBusiness
Executive DirectorLisa Favialisa@tuxedochamber.orgSt. Mary's-In-Tuxedo
PresidentDale Mottoladale@tuxedochamber.orgApplied Systems Group
Vice PresidentEmily Nicholasemily@tuxedochamber.orgTuxedo Junction Inn
SecretaryLiz Mankoliz@tuxedochamber.orgBodhi and Sol Yoga
TreasurerKristen Heardkristen@tuxedochamber.orgTuxedo Park School
TrusteeDiane Bollendiane@tuxedochamber.orgDragonfly Studio Cafe
TrusteeGary Phelpsgary@tuxedochamber.orgGary Phelps Carpentry
TrusteeMichelle Smithmichelle@tuxedochamber.orgTuxedo Bark Club